Congratulations to the Winners of the R.A.C.E. to Serve Fun Run III!

CSC congratulates the winners of the R.A.C.E. to Serve Fun Run III:


Men’s Category:

Michael Bacong (PAF) – First Place

Michael T. Abanador (Philippine Army) – Second Place

Ruel D. Suazo (private sector) – Third Place

Women’s Category:

Janette Lumidao (St. Clare College of Caloocan) – First Place

Mary Ann G. dela Cruz (PAF) – Second Place

Miscelle B. Gilbuena (PAF) – Third Place


Men’s Category:

Fernand Corpuz (SSC-R) – First Place

Jojet P. de Asis (SSC ASCOM PA) – Second Place

Jomar Angus (FEU) – Third Place

Women’s Category:

Jenismyll A. Mabunga (Philippine Army) – First Place

Dalyn D. Carmen (FEU) – Second Place

Jessa Marie Haromay (Manggahan National High School) – Third Place


Men’s Category:

Richard SL Salaño (UE) – First Place

Erinio J. Raquin (FATANA) – Second Place

Alley P. Quisay (SSC ASCOM PA) – Third Place

Women’s Category:

Mary Grace B. delos Santos (PAF) – First Place

Flordeliza C. Doños (SSG PAF) – Second Place

Luisa F. Raterta (private sector) – Third Place


Our sincerest thanks to everyone who joined the Fun Run. Happy 113th Philippine Civil Service Anniversary to everyone!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s